Round-up

Sunday Round-up

I lucked into a looooong, long weekend, which is unheard of in my line of work. I plan to enjoy the heck out of it and hope you get to do the same!
20140119-154038.jpg

Image courtesy of hauteofftherack.com

1. I love the monogrammed GiGi Uber Clutch in Python (and it’s on sale!). I’ve got my eye on the oxblood version above.

2. I am shaking in anticipation of Sochi 2014. This article by Sarah Marshall has been making the rounds and reminds us of the drama of winters past, the Kerrigan/Harding rivalry in particular. Check out “Remote Control: Tonya Harding, Nancy Kerrigan, and the Spectacles of Female Power and Pain” on The Believer. It’s riveting.

3. Swatches of the NARSissist palette here, thanks to CafeMakeup!

xx, mg

2 thoughts on “Sunday Round-up

Leave a Reply

