Round-up

Sunday Round-up

This week was a long one; I’m sick with something but still dragging myself to work. Here’s to a fresh start on Monday.

Untitled

  1. I’m going to go ahead and admit that I read GOOP unironically. I really enjoyed the latest journal with Dr. Frank Lipman on vitamins and supplements.
  2. The new Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blushes launched as a pre-release for VIB members at Sephora on 1/24. The full launch is slated for the end of February.
  3. We are finally getting around to finishing the basement as a playroom for IV and I’m loving these baseball pitch prints for the wall.

xx, mg

Leave a Reply

